book cover of A Taste of Romance

A Taste of Romance

Reaper's Heart / Good Girl / Any Man of Mine / Secret Agent Seduction
A collection of stories by

A Romance for Every Mood! Discover four ways to fall in love with these four original novellas...

A white witch and a soul reaper battle for each other's hearts. A hot cowboy meets a sexy guest at a dude ranch and gets the ride of his life. A deadly storm may bring a detective and the woman he loves together...or tear them apart. And a woman expecting to go on a first date finds herself caught up in an investigation into a terrorist plot-and falling for the secret agent.

Enjoy four original Harlequin romance novellas from a variety of genres to suit any mood-sweet and sexy, paranormal and suspenseful-in A Taste of Romance anthology!

Anthology includes:

The Reaper's Heart by Michele Hauf (Harlequin Nocturne)
The Good Girl by Tara Taylor Quinn (It Happened in Comfort Cove series, Harlequin Superromance)
Any Man of Mine by Debbi Rawlins (Made in Montana series, Harlequin Blaze)
Secret Agent Seduction by Jennifer Morey (Vengeance in Texas series, Harlequin Romantic Suspense)

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

Tell Me No Lies
(Lily's House, book 2)
Rachel Branton

Used availability for Debbi Rawlins's A Taste of Romance

Kindle Editions

December 2012 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: A Taste of Romance: Four Original Harlequin Novellas
Author(s): Michele Hauf, Tara Taylor Quinn, Debbi Rawlins, Jennifer Morey
Publisher: Harlequin Special Releases
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA