book cover of Special Delivery

Special Delivery

(The seventh book in the Seaside Seasons series)
A Novella by

Kelli Parsons moves to Seaside with Charlie, her black Great Dane for a fresh start. She begins her career as a first-grade teacher, but in spite of her wishes, her past follows her. Thanksgiving arrives, and she plans to enjoy Lean Cuisine for her celebratory dinner with Charlie as her only companion.
Dane Cavanaugh is a mystery writer who works for UPS so he can pay the rent. He misdelivers a package to Kelli. Together they work to find the woman the package is intended for, an exercise Dane hopes will cure his writers block.When Dane realizes Lean Cuisine in on the menu, he takes Kelli home with him. A world Kelli has always prayed for opens to her, but the misdelivered package can undo all she yearns for.

Gayle Roper loves story and is the author of more than 60 books. She has won numerous awards including the RITA Award and the Carol Award. She teaches at writers conferences across the country. She lives in southeast Pennsylvania in Amish country and enjoys her family, her friends, reading, movies, traveling, and eating out (even if she has to go by herself).

Genre: Inspirational

Similar books by other authors

Night Hawk
(Nighthawk Security, book 3)
Susan Sleeman
(Mosaic Collection)
Lorna Seilstad

Used availability for Gayle Roper's Special Delivery

Paperback Editions

September 2020 : Paperback

Title: Special Delivery: A Seaside Novella (Seaside Seasons)
Author(s): Gayle Roper
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

September 2020 : Canada Kindle edition

Title: Special Delivery: A Seaside Novella (Seaside Seasons Book 7)
Author(s): Gayle Roper
Availability: Amazon CA