book cover of Cowboy Brother Bears Complete Series

Cowboy Brother Bears Complete Series

(A book in the Cowboy Brother Bear series)
An omnibus of novels by

Cowboy Bear Blues

What woman wouldn't want a smokin' hot cowboy in her life?
Lynn has moved to the Hawkins Ranch, left to her by her Uncle Freddy, who she had not visited for years. This leaves her with a wedge of guilt, that is difficult to shake off. She should have been here for him, and nursed him. Instead, that duty fell to his neighbors over at the Williams Homestead, despite, as she soon hears, of the feud between the families.

Has she made the feud worse, by turning down the substantial amount of money the Williams family offered her, if she would sell them the Hawkins Ranch?

She had her reasons for not selling, this move gives her a chance to escape a world she has grown to hate. Her parents own a chain of hotels, and she could have a secure life, working for them. Yet the work leaves her unfulfilled, and so against their advice, she leaves her comfortable life for the wilds of Black Bear Ford.

Only what she finds isn't so much wild - at least his human side isn't. In fact, Adam Williams is everything she could want in a man, and then some.

The only problem is the feud between the families. You see, the Hawkins Ranch should belong to the Williams family, but it was lost, some years ago, in a wager. Worried Adam is only interested in her for the ranch, can she learn to trust him, while coping with a house that has no proper plumbing, and don't mention the electric wiring.

Adam Williams has found his mate. And he intends to do whatever it takes to get her to agree to be his. Forever. If only life was that simple. His dad is obsessed with getting the Hawkins Ranch back under his control. To him, the Homestead is everything, because of a promise he made to his own father.

But Adam has a further blow for his father, he doesn't want to be the sole heir to the Homestead, he wants to break with family tradition and share it with his three brothers. If he isn't careful, he'll be needing to ask Lynn to let him move in, or else he'll be homeless, and penniless.

Can Adam get his girl, and break with family tradition, without breaking his father's heart? Find out, in Cowboy Bear Blues.

Cowboy Bear's Mate
How does a bear lose his mate? When she drives off in the opposite direction, taking his heart and soul with her.

For a year, Samuel has lived with the loss of his mate. He's roamed the mountains, always searching, his life meaningless without her. Now he's made a decision - he's going to leave the Williams Homestead and search the world until he finds her.

Then, fate steps in. She's here, staying in a small, local, hotel. The only problem, she is with another man, a man who needs her.

Is there anything crueler than a messed-up fate?

Life hasn't always been fair to Zoe. But she's made the best of it. So, when fate puts the handsome hunk of a cowboy Samuel Williams in her path, she is torn between her attraction to him, and her duty to Jeremy. Can she have her own happy ending, for once in her life, without anyone getting hurt?

Cowboy Bear's Fate
This hot, handsome, cowboy is going to make his mate stay, even if he has to put her over his saddle, and carry her off to the Williams Homestead!

Monica William's family are relocating to Black Bear Ford, due to a family crisis. She is torn between moving to the country with them, or pursuing her career at the museum. Things are complicated even further when she meets handsome cowboy Jon Williams, especially when it turns out they have more than a surname in common.

He might be the youngest son, but Jon Williams is a force to be reckoned with, especially when he meets his mate. Will he convince her to stay in Black Bear Ford, and can he help make things right for his mate, when she finds out a family secret that threatens to tear Monica's world apart?

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Used availability for Harmony Raines's Cowboy Brother Bears Complete Series

Kindle Editions

September 2017 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Cowboy Brother Bears Complete Series
Author(s): Harmony Raines
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU