book cover of Trouble In Paradise Box Set: Books 1 - 5
Added by 1 member

Trouble In Paradise Box Set: Books 1 - 5

(A book in the Trouble in Paradise series)
An omnibus of novels by

Trouble In Paradise is Holly Rayner’s five book series of sweet romance novels. Starring five sizzling hot hunks, and telling five enthralling tales of island love, it features the following books:

The Billionaire’s Wedding Sabotage:

He’s the college playboy who broke her heart – or was it the other way around?
Now, he’s got plans to derail her brother’s wedding,
And he might just give her a surprise baby in the process…

Fight or Flight:

She thinks she’s here for some well-earned downtime,
She’s going to get way more than she bargained for…

A Baby For My Billionaire BFF:

Years after a fateful misunderstanding, a second chance arrives…
A chance to make up with her gorgeous ex-BFF turned billionaire,
But there's a big difference between making friends…
…and making a baby!

Fiancée to the Playboy Prince:

She needed some time to relax and recharge.
How did she end up having dinner with a literal king and queen,
And pretending to be engaged to their son?!

Fake It Till You Make It:

A month of fake dating was all it was supposed to be,
But this fake arrangement will have very real – and adorable – consequences!

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Holly Rayner's Trouble In Paradise Box Set: Books 1 - 5

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors