book cover of Jake Ransom Complete Collection

Jake Ransom Complete Collection

(A book in the Jake Ransom series)
An omnibus of novels by

Bestselling novelist James Rollins brings to life the adventures of Jake Ransom, who became an orphan when his archaeologist parents disappeared on a dig three years ago. They left behind tokens - half of an ancient coin for Jake, and the other half for his sister Kady - that fit perfectly into one of their famous discoveries. When everything falls into place, Jake and Kady find themselves in the mysterious, bizarre world of Pangea - home of vicious raptors, bloodthirsty plants, and dark Mayan and Egyptian rituals. And whatever caught their parents is still hungry.

The books described as "Indiana Jones for tweens" are perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Percy Jackson, and National Treasure. Includes Jake Ransom and the Skull King's Shadow and Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinx.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Out of the Fire
(Relic Runner, book 1)
Ernest Dempsey

Used availability for James Rollins's Jake Ransom Complete Collection

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Jake Ransom Complete Collection: The Howling Sphinx, The Skull King's Shadow
Author(s): James Rollins
Publisher: HarperCollins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA