book cover of Lake Shore Awakening

Lake Shore Awakening

(The fourth book in the Redemption Shores series)
A novel by

Will love endure even through these challenges?

Hazel loves Bennett and wants to be happy with him, but she doesn’t believe in marriage. Bennett wants the promise, or he can’t see a future for them. If they can’t resolve their differences in worldview, their relationship will die, and Hazel might lose all hope for a life beyond her isolated existence.

There doesn’t seem to be a solution either can accept.

Meanwhile, Hunter and Janie are euphoric, planning their wedding and looking forward to their life together at the Splendor Lodge. But when a stranger wanders into Janie’s Café with a life-altering claim, Janie isn’t sure she can navigate through the truth.

Will Hazel become the bitter, lonely woman she sees in her future? Or can she and Bennett overcome all that threatens the unexpected love that they��ve found? And will Hunter and Janie work through the sideways shift in their world?

Come back to the majestic beauty of Elk Canyon Lake, a remote and breathtaking wonder hidden in the stunning Montana Mountains. There you'll find unexpected romance, the redemption of broken pasts, and hope dawning anew.

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jennifer Rodewald's Lake Shore Awakening

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors