book cover of Lake Shore Splendor

Lake Shore Splendor

(The third book in the Redemption Shores series)
A novel by

Fall brings splendor to Luna, Montana. And some challenges too.

Bennett is moving closer still--right into the heart of Luna--and he's bringing two teenagers with him. Hazel is determined to prove that she loves him, even though she's still not willing to get married.

Hunter is building his lodge, and with his sister on board, it will be amazing. But somehow he's got to figure out how to win Janie back, before she falls in love with the new Park Ranger who just moved to town.

Come back to the majestic beauty of Elk Canyon Lake, a remote and breathtaking wonder hidden in the stunning Montana Mountains. There you'll find unexpected romance, the redemption of broken pasts, and hope dawning anew.


1. Lake Shore Wandering
2. Lake Shore Return
3. Lake Shore Splendor
4. Lake Shore Awakening (coming March 2024)

Genre: Inspirational

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jennifer Rodewald's Lake Shore Splendor

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors