book cover of Evading a Fae Queen

Evading a Fae Queen

(2021)
(The third book in the Raven Court series)
A novel by

 
 

I thought I’d be safe. 

I thought my sacrifice would be temporary. 

But now I’m imprisoned in a Winter Court cell. 

I was told a human couldn’t even enter the Winter Court. Lies. Now I’m trapped in a prison, in literally subzero temperatures. 

All I want is to go back to my world. To my home.

When I stumble upon an ability to become invisible, I take my chances and escape. 

Conveniently, Captain Tien was on his way to save me, and now he has more questions about who I truly am. After all, what human can do that sort of magic? 

He’s right, I want to know more about who I am. But I just want to feel safe again and I won’t be distracted by those gorgeous eyes and our undeniable connection.

But going home isn’t as easy as I’d hoped. Because now, I’m being hunted. And the Winter Queen won’t stop until she makes me suffer. 

One-click to read Evading a Fae Queen!

Evading a Fae Queen is perfect for fans of The Iron King and The Vampire Diaries. If you love brooding fae captains, fierce heroines, and slow burn romance, you’ll love this page-turning fae fantasy.

Evading a Fae Queen is Book Three in the Raven Court Series by USA Today bestselling author, Joanna Reeder.



Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Joanna Reeder's Evading a Fae Queen

Kindle Editions

December 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Evading a Fae Queen (Raven Court Book 3)
Author(s): Joanna Reeder
Publisher: Reed It & Weep
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU