book cover of The American
Added by 50 of our members
 

The American

(2021)
(The first book in the Nathan Grant series)
A novel by

 
 
Russian assassins are gunning for him. Nathan Grant will make them pay.

Following a distinguished career as an American spy, Nathan Grant is ready to part ways with the CIA. Unfortunately, his adversaries aren't as eager to let him go. After a final mission ends in the deaths of two Russian spies, Grant is a marked man. To stay one step ahead, he must uncover the identity of a mole buried deep within the CIA. After traversing the globe in search of clues, the truth will shock him to his core. Now it is Nathan Grant who will to stop at nothing for revenge.


The American is the first book in the exciting new Nathan Grant thriller series from author Kenneth Rosenberg and is perfect for fans of Lee Child, Daniel Silva, David Baldacci and Tana French.



Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Kenneth Rosenberg's The American

Paperback Editions

November 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: The American: A Nathan Grant Thriller
Author(s): Kenneth Rosenberg, Kenneth Rosenberg
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

November 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: The American: A Nathan Grant Thriller, Book 1
Author(s): Kenneth Rosenberg
Publisher: Kenneth Rosenberg
Availability: Amazon   


November 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: The American: A Nathan Grant Thriller, Book 1
Author(s): Kenneth Rosenberg
Publisher: Kenneth Rosenberg
Availability: Amazon AU   


November 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: The American: A Nathan Grant Thriller, Book 1
Author(s): Kenneth Rosenberg
Publisher: Kenneth Rosenberg
Availability: Amazon CA   


November 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: The American: A Nathan Grant Thriller, Book 1
Author(s): Kenneth Rosenberg
Publisher: Kenneth Rosenberg
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The American (A Nathan Grant Thriller Book 1)
Author(s): Kenneth Rosenberg
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU