book cover of Witches of New York: Books 4-6

Witches of New York: Books 4-6

(A book in the Witches of New York series)
An omnibus of novels by

I thought I could finally get a well-deserved break from all the madness and spend some quality—naked—time with my giant.

But when someone finds an emaciated body in Valen’s restaurant, I know I’ll never catch a break. And it gets worse.

More bodies turn up, and a Gray Council investigator starts snooping around The Twilight Hotel. The evidence points to my giant, but if Valen is found guilty of these murders, he’ll get a one-way ticket to the paranormal prison.

While I’m trying to clear Valen’s name, someone I care about is wounded by an old enemy and takes a turn for the worse. As the clues start to fit together, I realize I must defeat this old nemesis to keep my loved ones safe—and find the real killer.

This bundle includes the last four books in the Witches of New York series: The Giant and the Witch, Shades of Witches, and Way of the Witch. If you like fast-paced urban fantasy with a kick-butt heroine, plenty of action, and humor, you'll love the Witches of New York series.

Genre: Horror

Used availability for Kim Richardson's Witches of New York: Books 4-6

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors