book cover of The Wolfgang Pierce Series: Books 1-6
Added by 1 member

The Wolfgang Pierce Series: Books 1-6

(A book in the Wolfgang Pierce series)
An omnibus of novels by

The entire Wolfgang Pierce series — all at one fabulous price!

Wolfgang Pierce is a contract espionage specialist, operating in any time zone, under any conditions. Subterfuge and dodging bullets are just another Monday for Wolfgang and his team.

But their next job isn’t like the last twenty. Their client is the American government, and their target is a CIA operator code-named Raven.

Raven is neck-deep in a counter-terrorist operation in Paris, but his mission is in jeopardy.

Wolfgang and his team will run interference. A quick weekend job.

Or is it?

Because somebody is lying. And it’s a lie that could cost the lives of thousands.

From Paris to Moscow to Sydney, these electric thrillers are quick and gritty, packed with unexpected twists and loaded with action. Fans of Vince Flynn, James Bond, and Mission Impossible will love these page-turning adventures!

Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Logan Ryles's The Wolfgang Pierce Series: Books 1-6

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors