book cover of Set Him Free
Added by 4 of our members
 

Set Him Free

(2021)
(A book in the Kayla Stone series)
A Novella by

 
 
Every city has its dirty secrets!

Justice is her beat. Her name is Kayla Stone. She is 'The Liberator.'

Life is cheap in the impenetrable shadows of Mumbai’s notorious underworld. Lives are bought and sold here. Fear is the ultimate currency.

Kayla Stone expected India to be life changing, but not like this. When a young child is snatched right in front of her eyes, Kayla decides it’s time to make a stand.
It’s a decision she was born to make.

With her life on the line in a foreign land, and danger always close at hand, can she find the child before it's too late?

New from Amazon bestsellers Steven Moore and Luke Richardson, Set Him Free is the ferocious new opener to the Liberator international vigilante thriller series, and will appeal to fans of Nick Thacker, Ernest Dempsey, and Russell Blake.

Buy your copy, TODAY!

Interview with the Authors
Q: Why should readers give the Kayla Stone books a chance?

A:
Because Kayla’s adventures are page-turning action-fests that pull no punches and would definitely appeal to readers who enjoy tales of real-world issues mixed with despicable bad guys and pulse-pounding action sequences.
Luke and I loved writing them … we’re super confident readers will love reading them!
Q: Why is Kayla so relatable?

A: Until Mumbai, Kayla was just a regular young woman with no idea how strong she is, until things happen that bring forth her inner courage and amazing tenacity. She is humble, yet her sense of justice and integrity is something we can all aspire to and learn from. If I wasn't married... Kayla is a hero for the modern age and a beacon of hope for victims everywhere. We love her. We hope our readers do too!

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Luke Richardson's Set Him Free

Audio Editions

July 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Set Him Free: The Liberator: A Kayla Stone Vigilante Thriller, Book 0
Author(s): Steven Moore, Luke Richardson
Publisher: Steven Moore
Availability: Amazon   


July 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Set Him Free: The Liberator: A Kayla Stone Vigilante Thriller, Book 0
Author(s): Steven Moore, Luke Richardson
Publisher: Steven Moore
Availability: Amazon AU   


July 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Set Him Free: The Liberator: A Kayla Stone Vigilante Thriller, Book 0
Author(s): Steven Moore, Luke Richardson
Publisher: Steven Moore
Availability: Amazon CA   


July 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Set Him Free: The Liberator: A Kayla Stone Vigilante Thriller, Book 0
Author(s): Steven Moore, Luke Richardson
Publisher: Steven Moore
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Set Him Free: The Liberator: A Kayla Stone Vigilante Thriller #0
Author(s): Steven Moore, Luke Richardson
Publisher: Condor Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU