book cover of The Girl Who Got Revenge
Added by 4 of our members

The Girl Who Got Revenge

(2018)
(The fifth book in the George McKenzie Crime Thriller series)
A novel by

 
 
'Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn't put it down' C. L. TAYLOR

Revenge is a dish best served deadly...

A twelve-year-old girl is found dead at the Amsterdam port. An old man dies mysteriously in a doctors' waiting room. Two seemingly unconnected cases, but Inspector Van den Bergen doesn't think so...

Criminologist George McKenzie is called in to help crack the case before it's too late. But the truth is far more deadly than anyone can imagine... Can George get justice for the dead before she ends up six-feet under too?

A heart-racing thriller packed with secrets, lies and the ultimate revenge, perfect for fans of Steig Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

The fifth gripping thriller in the Georgina McKenzie series.

PRAISE FOR MARNIE RICHES

'Fast-paced, enthralling and heartrending; I couldn't put it down' C. L. Taylor

'A name to watch!' BARRY FORSHAW

'A strong, edgy debut that deserves to do well' CLARE MACKINTOSH

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Close Your Eyes
(DI Tom Douglas, book 10)
Rachel Abbott
thumb
Siren
(Georgina Garrett, book 4)
Sam Michaels
thumb
Ruthless Girl
(Tyler Family, book 7)
Emma Tallon

Used availability for Marnie Riches's The Girl Who Got Revenge

Paperback Editions

May 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: The Girl Who Got Revenge: The addictive crime thriller with a twist you won't see coming: Book 5 (George McKenzie)
Author(s): Marnie Riches
ISBN: 0-00-828508-X / 978-0-00-828508-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

April 2018 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Girl Who Got Revenge: The addictive crime thriller with a twist you won't see coming (George McKenzie, Book 5)
Author(s): Marnie Riches
Publisher: One More Chapter
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU