book cover of Vampire Journals Bundle Books 1 and 2
Added by 1 of our members

Vampire Journals Bundle Books 1 and 2

(A book in the Vampire Journals Bundles series)
An omnibus of novels by

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!" (Turned)

The #1 Bestseller!

This bundle includes books 1 and 2 in Morgan Rice's #1 Bestselling series THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS (TURNED and LOVED). Here are two bestselling novels, all in one convenient file.

In THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS, 18 year old Caitlin Paine finds herself uprooted from her nice suburb and forced to attend a dangerous New York City high school. Caitlin suddenly finds herself changing, overcome by a superhuman strength, a sensitivity to light, a desire to feed. She seeks answers to what's happening to her, and she finds herself in the midst of a vampire war, at the wrong place at the wrong time.

Traveling back in time, caught between two men as a forbidden love blossoms, Caitlin must decide if she will risk both their lives to save humanity, and to be with the one she loves.

"Morgan Rice proves herself again to be an extremely talented storyteller... .This would appeal to a wide range of audiences, including younger fans of the vampire/fantasy genre. It ended with an unexpected cliffhanger that leaves you shocked."
- The Romance Reviews (regarding Loved)

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Used availability for Morgan Rice's Vampire Journals Bundle Books 1 and 2

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Vampire Journals Bundle (Books 1 and 2) (The Vampire Journals)
Author(s): Morgan Rice
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU