book cover of Crossed in Love
Added by 6 members

Crossed in Love

(The first book in the Regency Love and Laughter series)
A novel by

Get lost in timeless Regency love stories from NYT bestseller Patricia Rice.

In this collection of novellas, Rice takes her readers on a journey through time, searching for romance in the most unlikely places. Prepare to be swept away as a ghost leads a lonely gentleman into the arms of a lady who steals his forgotten heart in "Deceiving Appearances." Continue to revel in the merriment while a bit of Valentine magic changes the hardened heart of a woman spurned by a rake in "Fathers and Daughters." Romance will continue to spark in "Lady Invisible" when a hoyden lady and a military man find solace and love in an unconventional way. And finally, see how true love blossoms amidst the anguish of rejection in “The Borrowed Groom.”

Buy now and let these stories of love, heartache, and redemption reveal the most basic truth of all: love comes at the most unexpected times.

Regency Love and Laughter series:
Crossed in Love
Mad Maria’s Daughter
Artful Deceptions
All A Woman Wants

Genre: Historical Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Patricia Rice's Crossed in Love

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors