book cover of The Official Episode Guide
Added by 2 members

The Official Episode Guide

(A book in the Sabrina, the Teenage Witch series)
A non fiction book by

The first ever Sabrina episode guide, covering all five seasons. Sabrina is everybody's favourite teenage witch: pretty but accessible and smart. Due to start its fifth season in the UK in November, Sabrina the Teenage Witch pulls in 2m viewers in its ITV afternoon slot. Sexy, but not too sexy, Sabrina is the ideal role model for female teens and preteens and also appeals to the mums (and dads!) for whom it is a Bewitched nostalgia trip. Series five sees Sabrina go to college and move in with three wacky chums, whilst still staying in constant contact with her two aunts. Salem, the wise-talking Warlock-turned-cat, shares his time between the two households whilst serving out his 100-year penance. This official book will be an illustrated guide covering the first five series, going behind the scenes, interviewing the stars and with a resume of every episode. It will even have a DIY spell section for budding young witches, so that they can turn their brothers into toads!

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Paul Ruditis's The Official Episode Guide

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors