book cover of Midlife Melody, The Complete Series

Midlife Melody, The Complete Series

(A book in the Midlife Melody series)
An omnibus of novels by


Getting divorced was bad enough. Can a middle-aged musician survive a cursed house, scheming vampires, and her own grief to find a place she belongs?

Omnibus Series: 1200+ pages of magic, mayhem, and menopause in a quest for forgiveness and the perfect cup of coffee.

Bethany Parker is falling apart. Stunned on her fiftieth birthday to discover her stepchildren hate her and her husband wants a divorce, the devastated homemaker is suddenly on her own. But after she lands a job in a strange small town caring for a run-down manor, the pragmatic former music major is flabbergasted when the estate’s antique Steinway unlocks her dormant mystical powers.

Learning the mansion is under a curse, Bethany can hardly believe a pushy medium, a hard-drinking housekeeper, and a sarcastic talking cat want her to break it. And as she squares off with a wolf-shifter sheriff, a vicious vampire, and sinister sorcerers, the fledging seer fears she won’t have what it takes to free her found family.

Can a lifelong skeptic start singing a new tune before she faces a supernatural finale?

Midlife Melody, The Complete Series collects all three books in Phoebe Ravencraft’s witty and heartfelt paranormal women’s fiction trilogy. If you like quirky, small towns, clever banter, and awakening to greater understanding, then you’ll love this delightful symphony of emotion and magic.

Buy Midlife Melody, The Complete Series to compose a new destiny today!

Genre: Fantasy

Used availability for Phoebe Ravencraft's Midlife Melody, The Complete Series

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors