book cover of Mystic Attunement
Added by 1 member

Mystic Attunement

(The second book in the Midlife Melody series)
A novel by


She thought things were improving. Until the sins of her friends return to endanger them all.…

Bethany Parker finally feels at home. With a found family of fellow supernatural outcasts, the fifty-year-old divorcée starts to believe she can make peace with her past. But when the vampire she freed receives a visit from his former partner-in-crime, she discovers she’s not the only one running from trouble.

Threatened with death by the new arrival unless she retrieves a magical artifact, Bethany plots to thwart the bloodsucker’s trap. But even with the help of her level-headed medium friend and loyal talking cat, the recently awakened mystic fears she won’t master her powers in time for any of them to survive.

With the ghosts of yesteryear breathing down their necks, is Bethany about to see her time come to a fatal stop?

Mystic Attunement is the snark-tacular second book in the Midlife Melody paranormal women’s fiction series. If you like heroines of a certain age, journeys of self-discovery, and sexy shifters and vampires, then you’ll love Phoebe Ravencraft’s rich tale of revelation.

Buy Mystic Attunement to align the past, present, and future today!

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Phoebe Ravencraft's Mystic Attunement

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors