book cover of The Cain Chronicles

The Cain Chronicles

(A book in the Seasons of the Moon: Cain Chronicles series)
A collection of stories by

As if being an Alpha werewolf wasn't bad enough, life just keeps getting harder for Rylie Gresham. Someone's sending her threatening messages and silver bullets. Pack members are vying for dominance. And she might be falling in love with her boyfriend's brother. Abel's challenging in every way: rude, brash, and quick to violence. But he wakes up Rylie's animal urges in a way that Seth, her long-term boyfriend, has never done before. He runs with her as a wolf on every moon, and she can't stop thinking about him on the long days in between. Seth's been away at college, and he comes back ready to get married. Rylie's human side still loves him, but her inner beast longs for a mate of its own kind, like Abel. Now Rylie has to make the hardest decision of her life. She has to choose between the man she needs... and the man she wants.

This collection contains: 1. New Moon Summer 2. Blood Moon Harvest 3. Moon of the Terrible 4. Red Rose Moon

Used availability for S M Reine's The Cain Chronicles

Paperback Editions

December 2012 : USA Paperback

Title: The Cain Chronicles (The Seasons of the Moon)
Author(s): S M Reine
ISBN: 1-4811-6150-4 / 978-1-4811-6150-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU