book cover of Betrayed


(The third book in the Firebrand series)
A novel by

Casey Morgan, the only woman to have passed the rigorous requirements for induction into the Firebrand brotherhood, has been the perfect soldier as she carried out missions for the CIA with her brothers. She has excelled at all she did except for one thing: to get Reese Alexander, the commander of Firebrand, to realize she is also a woman who loves him very much. When Casey leaves Firebrand, she soon finds herself the target of Malloy's Militia, a violent group of survivalists who live in the remote mountains and an Indonesian smuggler who has had Casey in his sights for years. As the threats against Casey escalate, Reese knows he must put aside the secret that has kept him from Casey if he is to save the only woman he has ever loved.

Other books by Sandra Robbins you might enjoy:

The Firebrand Series:
Igniting the Flame

Smoky Mountain Series:
In a Killer's Sights

Similar books by other authors

Blind Spot
(Chesapeake Valor, book 3)
Dani Pettrey
Protecting His Secret Son
(Callahan Confidential, book 6)
Laura Scott
Fatal Threat
(Emergency Responders)
Valerie Hansen

Used availability for Sandra Robbins's Betrayed

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Betrayed (Firebrand Series) (Volume 3)
Author(s): Sandra Robbins
ISBN: 0-9968918-3-8 / 978-0-9968918-3-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Sandra Robbins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Betrayed (Firebrand Book 3)
Author(s): Sandra Robbins
Publisher: Ten Talents Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU