book cover of Targeted


(The first book in the Firebrand series)
A novel by

For ten years Ash DeHan has been a member of The Firebrand Brotherhood, an elite group of ex-military individuals who hire out their services to various American government agencies needing assistance with delicate situations. With haunting images from a mission in South America keeping him awake nights, he's ready to retire from his dangerous lifestyle. But someone who knows the exploits of Firebrand knows what happened in that remote village and has plans for Ash that also include his dead brother's wife and her son. As Ash struggles to deal with the present threat to those he loves, he discovers it may be the secrets from the past that wound him the most.

Similar books by other authors

Blind Spot
(Chesapeake Valor, book 3)
Dani Pettrey
Code of Valor
(Blue Justice, book 3)
Lynette Eason
Protecting His Secret Son
(Callahan Confidential, book 6)
Laura Scott

Used availability for Sandra Robbins's Targeted

Paperback Editions

April 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Targeted (Firebrand Series)
Author(s): Sandra Robbins
ISBN: 0-9968918-1-1 / 978-0-9968918-1-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Sandra Robbins
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Targeted (Firebrand Book 1)
Author(s): Sandra Robbins
Publisher: Ten Talents Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA