book cover of The Cowboy\'s Forgotten Love

The Cowboy's Forgotten Love

(The fourth book in the Lazy M Ranch series)
A novel by

He finally found the love of his life

Now if only he could remember…

After an accident, rodeo rider Lucas Morgan is shocked to discover his memories of the last six months are gone. He remembers his best friend, Harper Reilly, but recent events are a blur—like the fact he’s opening a rodeo school with her…and who he bought an engagement ring for. With Luc under strict orders to rest and not stress, Harper can’t tell him about the kiss they shared or the feelings that blossomed—and with big career decisions to make, she fears they’ve missed their chance. Is it too late to fall in love all over again?

From Love Inspired: Uplifting stories of faith, forgiveness and hope.

Lazy M Ranch

Book 1:
The Baby Inheritance
Book 2:
The Cowboy Bargain
Book 3:
The Cowboy's Secret Past
Book 4:
The Cowboy's Forgotten Love

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors