book cover of Gone to Ground
Added by 23 of our members

Gone to Ground

(The sixth book in the DCI Boyd Crime Thrillers series)
A novel by

When Jay Turner – a nightclub doorman accidentally overhears a murder being planned he suddenly becomes Hastings' MOST WANTED man! Not only is he wanted by East Sussex Police for a violent crime that he's been framed for, but, by a desperate psychopath with limitless resources who simply can't afford for Jay to live... and for the truth to come out.

With Jay on the run and DCI Boyd doing his best to keep him alive, the noose is tightening and his only chance is to go to ground.

GONE TO GROUND is the 6th book in the DCI BOYD series.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Alex Scarrow's Gone to Ground

Kindle Editions

May 2022 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Gone to Ground (DCI BOYD CRIME SERIES Book 6)
Author(s): Alex Scarrow
Publisher: GrrBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU