book cover of The Village of Happy Ever Afters
Added by 23 members

The Village of Happy Ever Afters

(The fourth book in the Riverside Lane series)
A novel by


All NEW from Alison Sherlock and her bestselling Riverside Lane Series

Molly Hopkins has happily watched all of her friends’ dreams come true on Riverside Lane.

Deciding to follow her passion for baking, Molly with the help of her friends takes the plunge and opens a Tea Garden in the village hoping to make it a summer to remember!

Meanwhile, after a rather public end of his marriage, Logan Armstrong trusts no one but his beloved Grandad. He just wants his brief stay in Cranbridge to be as quiet as possible. But his Grandad has other ideas; he dreams of seeing the old watermill working again which might just mean Logan has to ask the village for help.

Can Molly finally overcome her lack of confidence and believe in her abilities to make the tea garden a success?

Will Logan discover that Molly might just be the one to mend his broken heart? And will both of them realise that life is for living and loving?

Over a long hot summer in Cranbridge, perhaps everyone’s dreams of a happy-ever-after can finally come true.

Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Alison Sherlock's The Village of Happy Ever Afters

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors