book cover of The Jason Wolfe Series

The Jason Wolfe Series

5-Book Bundle
(A book in the Jayson Wolfe series)
An omnibus of novels by

< i> The Jason Wolfe Series 5 Book Bundle includes:
    • The Sound of Rain - Jayson felt almost as if he'd been catapulted into some eerie time warp as he stood and looked out over the ocean. It had been Drew's idea . . . to stop first at the place they'd come with their mother fewer than two years earlier. And Jayson couldn't deny that for all the grief and heartache he was taking with him . . . his musical abilities had grown through the experiences he'd found in Oregon, and his heart had been touched in ways that had changed him forever. Friendships and relationships formed and forged through the fiery furnace of experience have left Jayson Wolfe wiser, sadder, and anxious to embrace new hopes and dreams. In the life he is reconstructing, his music is as essential as oxygen, and failure is unimaginable. But does life ever go as planned?

      • A Distant Thunder - After battling personal, professional, and financial setbacks, it looks as though Jayson finally has it all - fame, fortune, and a great family. However, he learns how swiftly a rising star can become extinguished. The problem was that Jayson actually had no life left at all. He had no career, no daughter or mother who needed him. His brother was busy with a flourishing career, and Elizabeth had her family. Just when he reaches an irreversible crisis point in his life, God's arms reach out to protect Jayson from his own worst impulses. But the road to healing can be arduous and elusive. And even with the love and support of his precious Elizabeth, can Jayson be reclaimed?

        • Winds of Hope - With all the pain and loss he has suffered over the last twenty years, does Jayson have the courage to trust the healing power of the Atonement? To allow his spirit to be touched by a child's testimony? To replace doubt and skepticism with love and forgiveness?

          • Shelter from the Storm - Just when everything seems to be going so well, Jayson's life is turned upside down. As he begins to question his own worth and worthiness in God's eyes, his doubts and fears threaten to tear apart everything he has worked so hard to build.
            • The Silence of Snow - "I love you," Elizabeth whispered near his ear. A rush of memories overcame him in an instant: He thought of how she'd been at his side through every step that had led to this moment. He thought of her care and concern through his pain and illness. He thought of her faith and strength, her wisdom and insight. In that moment he felt as if they'd come full circle. . . . This was the moment in the life of a human being when everything was perfect, it was all worth it, and the memory of it would carry him through whatever lay ahead. But how could Jayson have anticipated the trials awaiting him and his family? Faced with illness and setbacks that could quite possibly sabotage his resurgent career, Jayson must somehow find the faith and courage to weather these unexpected ordeals.

            Genre: Inspirational

  • Similar books by other authors

    Long Journey Home
    (Longing for Home, book 4)
    Sarah M Eden

    Used availability for Anita Stansfield's The Jason Wolfe Series

    Kindle Editions

    January 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

    Title: The Jason Wolfe Series 5-Book Bundle
    Author(s): Anita Stansfield
    Publisher: Covenant Communications
    Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU