book cover of Timeless Waltz

Timeless Waltz

(The first book in the Keane-Morrison Family Saga series)
A novel by

Alexander Keane didn't believe in destiny - until he met Jane Layton. Following a chance encounter, they are surprisingly paired up for a dance competition. When they share a waltz, it's as though time is standing still. They seem like a perfect match - except for one simple problem. Jane will settle for nothing less than a temple marriage. But Alex hasn't been to church since he was fifteen, the year his father left their family.

Four years later, even though they both know they're meant to be together, Alex still holds on to his aversion to attending church, and Jane maintains her conviction that she will be married in the temple, or not at all. But then a series of dramatic events turn both their lives upside down. Through an experience that could never be explained by logic, Alex gets a glimpse into the past that could forever change both their futures - but only if he can let go of his pride enough to forgive another.

See also Time to Dance, Dancing In the Light, and Dance to Remember.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Anita Stansfield's Timeless Waltz

Paperback Editions

January 2005 : USA Paperback

Title: Timeless Waltz
Author(s): Anita Stansfield
ISBN: 1-59811-003-9 / 978-1-59811-003-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Covenant Communications, Inc.
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

2005 : USA Audio Cassette

Title: Timeless Waltz
Author(s): Anita Stansfield
ISBN: 1-59811-004-7 / 978-1-59811-004-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Covenant
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

May 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Timeless Waltz
Author(s): Anita Stansfield
Publisher: Covenant Communications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU