book cover of Tranquil Light

Tranquil Light

(The fourth book in the Dickens Inn series)
A novel by

When a group of friends reunites at the Dickensian Inn bed-and- breakfast, little does Chas realize that the promises of a blessing are about to be fulfilled. As these women share their tender feelings and innermost secrets, the words of Charles Dickens take on greater significance for them, The pleasure of a generous friendship is the steadiest joy in the world. But even as these heartwarming events unfold, a secret from Jackson's past threatens to sabotage the happy life he and Chas have created together. Will Jackson's doubts and guilt jeopardize the plans he and Chas have made to be sealed as a family for all eternity? Is their love strong enough to overcome the painful shadows of the past? Beloved, bestselling LDS author Anita Stansfield delivers a startlingly soul-searching and richly romantic story that resonates with emotional truths and captures the essence of the meaning of redemption. Tranquil Light is a triumph.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Anita Stansfield's Tranquil Light

Paperback Editions

August 2010 : USA Paperback

Title: Tranquil Light
Author(s): Anita Stansfield
ISBN: 1-60861-073-X / 978-1-60861-073-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Covenant Communications Inc
Availability: Amazon   

Kindle Editions

September 2010 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Tranquil Light: Dicken's Inn Vol. 4
Author(s): Anita Stansfield
Publisher: Covenant Communications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU