book cover of Trevor Family Saga

Trevor Family Saga

5-Book Collection
(A book in the Trevor Family Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by

< i> The Trevor Family Saga 5-in-1 Collection includes:
    • Return to Love - Janna was scared -- plain and simple. No matter how she looked at it, she knew she would never be free of Russell Clark. She couldn't explain it, but something inside her told her it was only a matter of time before he found her. She knew his mind. She knew his determination. And she was scared. When Janna Hayne walked out of Colin Trevor's life to keep him from learning her terrible secret, she turned her back on true love and married Russell Clark, a man who first appeared to be the perfect husband, but whose temper threatened to destroy her life. Now in the moment of her darkest despair, she and Colin meet again. Can the love they once shared be rekindled? Turning to each other and the gospel, can they build a future after years of pain and deceit?

      • To Love Again - After years of separation, Colin and Janna finally have what they've always wanted: an eternal marriage. They begin building a happy future with their son, Matthew, and soon welcome two infant daughters into their home. Life couldn't be better - until the ghosts of Janna's tortured past threaten to tear this tender family apart. In a single blinding moment of pain, her life begins a downward spiral that threatens the very foundation of their marriage. Suddenly, everything in their lives has gone terribly wrong. Can anything save them?

        • When Forever Comes - Hilary Smith is not about to fall in love with Jack Hayden; she's known him for years, but he's never been her type. Jack, on the other hand, can't remember when he didn't love Hilary, and he's determined to win her over. "Just friends" simply isn't good enough for this handsome farm boy who loves the land almost as much as he does Hilary. So he waits ... and waits ... and waits. Until he can't wait any longer.Jack and Hilary's path to romance is strewn with obstacles, making true love all the sweeter when it finally blossoms and begins to grow. Then, just when "happily ever after" seems assured, the cruelest twist of all threatens to destroy their dreams and rip apart the tender fabric of their lives. Can they face a life-changing tragedy with faith sufficient to heal the wounds of despair and give them courage to start over?

          • A Christmas Melody - For twenty-year-old Melody Morgan, Christmas is nothing but a source of shame and embarrassment - just like all the other holidays in her life. She has grown up hating special days - and Christmas is the worst of all. Then Matthew Trevor walks into her life one November afternoon and turns her world upside down. For Matthew, it's love at first sight. But how can this handsome, upbeat returned missionary possibly know about the dark, desperate side of Melody's life - and once he finds out, will he still love her?This is not just a Christmas story. It's a touching novel of discovery, renewal, and commitment to eternal principles of love and faith.

            • For Love Alone - Mallory Taylor has every reason to believe that her life is close to perfect. With a temple marriage to Brad, her handsome, attentive husband, and a darling toddler, she's living the LDS dream. Until one dark night, when a self-inflicted gunshot ends Brad's life and shatters her world forever. How could this have happened, and why? Is it her fault, and will she ever be able to forgiver herself - or him?Time passes, and love again finds its way into Mallory's heart. But will the depth of her feelings be enough to banish the ghosts of past heartaches, allowing her to begin a new life with Thomas, the man she loves? And will their faith in the promises of the gospel give them the strength to make eternal commitments - even without being sealed together during their mortal lives?

            Genre: Inspirational

  • Similar books by other authors

    Long Journey Home
    (Longing for Home, book 4)
    Sarah M Eden

    Used availability for Anita Stansfield's Trevor Family Saga

    Kindle Editions

    January 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

    Title: Trevor Family Saga 5-Book Collection
    Author(s): Anita Stansfield
    Publisher: Covenant Communications
    Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU