book cover of Winds Of Hope

Winds Of Hope

(The third book in the Jayson Wolfe series)
A novel by

When it came time for Will and Elizabeth to leave, Jayson felt like a lost child, alone and terrified. Elizabeth whispered near his ear, "I will be praying for you constantly. God will get you through this, Jayson. Nobody else can. He will give you the peace and the strength you need."

Jayson nodded but couldn't speak. He turned and walked away, feeling as if he were about to literally descend into the depths of hell. And nobody could spare him from the inevitable consequences of the choices he'd made to bring himself to this point. Not even God could do that.

With all the pain and loss he has suffered over the last twenty years, does Jayson have the courage to trust the healing power of the Atonement? To allow his spirit to be touched by a child's testimony? To replace doubt and skepticism with love and forgiveness?

In this third chapter of the Jayson Wolfe story, best-selling LDS author Anita Stansfield once again demonstrates her profound understanding of human nature. As the resilience of family relationships are put to the ultimate test, Winds of Hope gently yet powerfully carries the reader through the pages of this exceptionally heartfelt and moving love story.

Also available Sound of Rain and A Distant Thunder volumes one and two in this series.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Anita Stansfield's Winds Of Hope

Paperback Editions

December 2009 : USA Paperback

Title: Winds of Hope
Author(s): Anita Stansfield
ISBN: 1-59811-728-9 / 978-1-59811-728-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Covenant Comm Inc
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2011 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Winds of Hope
Author(s): Anita Stansfield
Publisher: Covenant Communications
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU