book cover of Betrayed
Added by 12 of our members

Betrayed

(2014)
(The fourth book in the Rosie Gilmour series)
A novel by

 
 
Rosie Gilmour is chasing an explosive new story that will take her deep into Glasgow's sectarian underworld. But has she got in over her head?

Crime reporter Rosie Gilmour is on the trail of missing barmaid Wendy Graham. Wendy's boyfriend is a member of the Ulster Volunteer Force - and before she vanished, she levelled a horrifying accusation against one of his mates.

Determined to get justice for a woman she is sure has paid the ultimate price for breaking the silence of the UVF brotherhood, Rosie will find herself at the mercy of the most vicious gangsters she's ever encountered. Has she met her match this time?

'If you haven't come across Rosie yet, this jet-propelled and cleverly plotted story will suck you in from page one and send you searching for her earlier adventures' Crime Review

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Ugly Truth
(Cruel Secrets, book 3)
Kerry Barnes
thumb
Stolen
(Lolly Bruce, book 2)
Roberta Kray

Used availability for Anna Smith's Betrayed

Paperback Editions

May 2014 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Betrayed: an addictive and gritty gangland thriller for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole: 4 (Rosie Gilmour)
Author(s): Anna Smith
ISBN: 1-78087-124-4 / 978-1-78087-124-0 (UK edition)
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

June 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Betrayed: Rosie Gilmour, Book 4
Author(s): Anna Smith
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon   


June 2014 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Betrayed: Rosie Gilmour, Book 4
Author(s): Anna Smith
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2014 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Betrayed: Rosie Gilmour, Book 4
Author(s): Anna Smith
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   


June 2014 : UK Audio CD
thumb

Title: Betrayed
Author(s): Anna Smith
ISBN: 1-4712-6332-0 / 978-1-4712-6332-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2014 : Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Betrayed: an addictive and gritty gangland thriller for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole
Author(s): Anna Smith
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2014 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Betrayed: an addictive and gritty gangland thriller for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole (Rosie Gilmour Book 4)
Author(s): Anna Smith
Publisher: Quercus
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU