Ashley Stoyanoff's picture

Ashley Stoyanoff


Ashley Stoyanoff is an author of paranormal romance books for young adults, including The Soul's Mark series and the Deadly Trilogy. She lives in Southern Ontario with her husband, Jordan, and two cats: Tanzy and Trinity.

In July 2012, Ashley published her first novel, The Souls Mark: FOUND, and shortly thereafter, she was honored with The Royal Dragonfly Book Award for both young adult and newbie fiction categories.

An avid reader, Ashley enjoys anything with a bit of romance and a paranormal twist. When shes not writing or devouring her latest read, she can be found spending time with her family, watching cheesy chick flicks or buying far too many clothes.

Ashley loves hearing from her readers, so feel free to connect with her online.
Deadly Trilogy
1. Deadly Crush (2013)
2. Deadly Mates (2014)
3. Deadly Pack (2014)
Deadly Trilogy (omnibus) (2015)
PRG Investigations
1. Two Truths and a Lie (2015)
2. Play It Again (2015)
Cheating Death
1. Going Rogue (2018)