book cover of First Days - Collector\'s Edition

First Days - Collector's Edition

(A book in the Academy Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

Sang Sorenson used to be the invisible girl in class. As a new student to Ashley Waters High School, Sang hopes that her new friends will be the change she's been craving and will make fitting in a breeze. But Academy students aren't there to take it easy. The high school is overcrowded and rife with violence. When fights begin, Sang will uncover the true reason the boys traded in their private school life for a public one. This year, Sang will no longer be invisible. This year, Sang is a target. The principal and vice principal are hot to take Sang down, and her own mother is determined to entrap Sang forever in her belief that the safest place to be is in the shadows. Despite this, Nathan, Luke, Kota, North, Silas, Victor, and Gabriel will discover Sang's unyielding loyalty. And they will sorely need it. The Academy, supremely influential.

Genre: Young Adult Romance

Used availability for C L Stone's First Days - Collector's Edition

Paperback Editions

December 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: First Days - Collector's Edition: The Ghost Bird Series #2
Author(s): C L Stone
ISBN: 1-5302-0741-X / 978-1-5302-0741-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU