book cover of Detective Jade Monroe Series: Books 1-3

Detective Jade Monroe Series: Books 1-3

(A book in the Detective Jade Monroe series)
An omnibus of novels by

More than a half million readers can't be wrong! Fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci will love C.M. Sutter's books.
Grab the first three books in this unputdownable Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller series as Jade Monroe puts the worst criminals in her county on notice - there's a new sergeant in town. Oftentimes risking her own life, she takes down the most maniacal and cunning criminals imaginable - and they aren't liking it.

Included in this box set...

Maniacal: The Detective Jade Monroe Series, Book 1
Sleepy little North Bend just woke up.
The newly promoted Sergeant Jade Monroe, and her partner, Detective Jack Steele, have just been informed of an unidentified male body found at a local lake. The town is in an uproar. The victim was nearly decapitated, and murder simply doesn't happen in North Bend.
As more bodies turn up, the single connection between all of the victims becomes clear - it's Jade, herself.
With each new victim getting one step closer to Jade, time begins to tick away. She must find the person responsible before her loved ones, or herself, are targeted next.

Captive: The Detective Jade Monroe Series, Book 2
A body, wrapped in plastic, is discovered in a ditch along a secluded country road. Detective Jade Monroe, and her partner, Jack Steele, arrive at the scene in minutes. Suspicious looking evidence gives the impression that this young woman has been held captive.
As days pass, more local women vanish without a trace. Jade and her team of detectives fear the worst.
With precious time slipping away, Jade needs to pull out all stops to find this perpetrator, even if that means putting herself directly in harm's way.

Fallacy: The Detective Jade Monroe Series, Book 3
A taunting letter, claiming violence and death to the vile people of Washburn County puts Sergeant Jade Monroe and her staff of detectives are on high-alert. The letter states they will see the author's work soon, but without forensic evidence Jade has no way of knowing who wrote the letter or its validity.
When the first victim is discovered, the carnage promised in the letter is realized, and as the body count escalates, so does the depravity of the murders.
The media tags the perpetrator with the moniker - The North Bend Carver. With the county in a tail-spin, Jade's only chance of stopping the killer is to insert herself right in the middle of the madness.

The complete Detective Jade Monroe Series.
#1 Maniacal
#2 Captive
#3 Fallacy
#4 Premonition
#5 Exposed

If you're a fan of no-nonsense female detectives, edge-of-your-seat police procedurals, and twisted killers, then C.M. Sutter's books should be added to your library. Just remember to lock your doors.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

(Texas Murder Files, book 1)
Laura Griffin

Used availability for C M Sutter's Detective Jade Monroe Series: Books 1-3

Kindle Editions

June 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Detective Jade Monroe Series Books 1-3: A Crime Thriller Box Set
Author(s): C M Sutter
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU