book cover of The Complete Peanuts 1963-1966 Box Set

The Complete Peanuts 1963-1966 Box Set

(A book in the Complete Peanuts Box Sets series)
A collection of stories by

Every Peanuts Daily and Sunday from 1963, 1964, 1965, and 1966!

In this collection: Linus runs for class president, Lucy gives Charlie Brown a psychological evaluation, Peppermint Patty joins Chuck's baseball team, Woodstock and Snoopy become friends, and Snoopy dons scarf and goggles for his first skirmish with the Red Baron! Plus: Introductions by friends-of-Peanuts Bill Melendez and Hal Hartley. Black & white illustrations with some color. 1461 black-and-white comic strips

Used availability for Charles Schulz's The Complete Peanuts 1963-1966 Box Set

Hardback Editions

February 2018 : USA Hardback

Title: Complete Peanuts 1963-1966
Author(s): Charles M Schulz
ISBN: 1-56097-868-6 / 978-1-56097-868-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Fantagraphics Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA