book cover of Snoopy 2-in-1 Collection: Bk. 3

Snoopy 2-in-1 Collection: Bk. 3

(The third book in the Snoopy 2-in-1 Collection series)
A collection of stories by

Snoopy, Charlie Brown, Lucy and the rest of the Peanuts gang have been entertaining readers the world over since 1950. This 2-in-1 collection includes the titles The Legal Beagle and The Great Philosopher.

Used availability for Charles Schulz's Snoopy 2-in-1 Collection: Bk. 3

Paperback Editions

September 2004 : UK Paperback

Title: Snoopy 2-in-1 Collection: Bk.3 (Snoopy 2-in-1 Collection S.)
Author(s): Charles M Schulz
ISBN: 1-84161-196-4 / 978-1-84161-196-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Ravette Publishing Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA