Cidney Swanson's picture

Cidney Swanson

USA flag

Cidney Swanson is the author of The Ripple Trilogy. She began writing at age seven; her first novel began with "Ouch," and her characters have been suffering ever since. Cidney lives in Eugene, Oregon with her husband, three kids, two cats, one dog, and entirely too much rain.
Cidney Swanson recommends
A Time of Shadows (2014)
(Out of Time, book 8)
Monique Martin
"I can't get enough of the Out of Time series. When I see a new release I drop everything else in my TBR pile and read, read, read."

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors