book cover of Four Warned

Four Warned

(The fourth book in the Teas and Temptations series)
A novel by


Only the good die young, and the priest is getting old.

Hazel's not happy when she's forced to join the church's annual chowder cook-off. But rumors of witches living in town are circulating, and the best place to hide is right under the witch-haters' noses. At least until the priest ends up dead, and she's on the suspect list.

She would love it if Peter could save her, but someone else will have to investigate this time. She hopes they don't dig deep enough to find the cauldron in the cupboard. She'll have to avoid balloons filled with holy water and work with some shifty witches if she's going to discover the real killer and clear her good name.

Four Warned is the fourth book in the Teas and Temptations Cozy Mystery series. If you like lighthearted paranormal mysteries with a fun romance like those written by Amanda M. Lee and Leighann Dobbs, then you'll love Cindy Stark's mystical adventures!

Get your copy of Four Warned today!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Cookies and Clairvoyance
(Magical Bakery Mystery, book 8)
Bailey Cates
Haunting in the Hallway
(Inn at Holiday Bay, book 4)
Kathi Daley
Phantoms in High Fidelity
(Blackwood Bay Witches Paranormal Cozy Mystery, book 3)
Misty Bane
Final Exam
(Witch City Mystery, book 8)
Carol J Perry

Used availability for Cindy Stark's Four Warned

Paperback Editions

April 2019 : Paperback

Title: Four Warned: A Paranormal Cozy Mystery (Teas and Temptations)
Author(s): Cindy Stark
ISBN: 1-09-121372-0 / 978-1-09-121372-2
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Four Warned: A Cozy Mystery (Teas and Temptations Book 4)
Author(s): Cindy Stark
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU