book cover of Nefarious Nine

Nefarious Nine

(The ninth book in the Teas and Temptations series)
A novel by


Hunted and Haunted

When Hazel's face appears larger than life on the front page of Stonebridge's newspaper following the disaster at her wedding, she realizes her days of hiding behind a smile are gone. Gossip has spread, and everyone knows she's a witch. Some residents want to march her straight out of town. Worse, a few of those are members of her own coven.

Then a spirited young reporter supporting Hazel ends up dead, proving that someone in town isn't messing around. But the murderer is wrong if he thinks that will scare away Hazel. After all, she's more powerful than ever, and she's learned a few secrets of her own that could lead her straight to the killer.

The craziness continues with messages arriving by raven, Stonebridge's first annual Ask-A-Witch event, and a rampaging grandmotherly ghost. Not to mention, poor Hazel will need to postpone her honeymoon so she can discover the killer's identity before he gets to her first.

Nefarious Nine is the ninth book in the Teas and Temptations Cozy Mystery series. If you like lighthearted paranormal mysteries with a fun romance like those written by Angela Pepper and Natalie Summers, then you'll love Cindy Stark's mystical adventures!

Get your copy of Nefarious Nine today!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

A Clean Sweep
(Wicked Witches of Coventry, book 4)
Sara Bourgeois
Broom and Board
(Wicked Witches of Coventry, book 7)
Sara Bourgeois
Magic & Maladies
(Starry Hollow Witches, book 10)
Annabel Chase

Used availability for Cindy Stark's Nefarious Nine

Kindle Editions

February 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Nefarious Nine: A Cozy Mystery (Teas and Temptations Book 9)
Author(s): Cindy Stark
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU