book cover of Spellbound Seven

Spellbound Seven

(The seventh book in the Teas and Temptations series)
A novel by


Hair, Hounds, and Horseshoes

The coven doesn't approve of Hazel's recent engagement, leaving her alone to battle Stonebridge's ban on witches. To fulfill her quest, Hazel must discover what the librarian is hiding, but she's struck by some serious bad luck.

There's no time to lose. The town's hairstylist has been murdered, and her dogs are running wild. Hazel has her eye on several suspects, and they're all acting as guilty as sin. When she starts nosing about, several surprise her by fighting back.

Omens, prophecies, and a mad dash of doggies keeps Hazel on her toes while she and Peter run a murderer to the ground.

Spellbound Seven is the seventh book in the Teas and Temptations Cozy Mystery series. If you like lighthearted paranormal mysteries with a fun romance like those written by Angela Pepper and Natalie Summers, then you'll love Cindy Stark's mystical adventures!

Get your copy of Spellbound Seven today!

Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Witch is How The Mirror Lied
(Witch P.I. Mystery, book 27)
Adele Abbott
Witch in Disguise
(Blair Wilkes Mystery, book 4)
Elle Adams
Witch is How The Tables Turned
(Witch P.I. Mystery, book 28)
Adele Abbott
Broom and Board
(Wicked Witches of Coventry, book 7)
Sara Bourgeois

Used availability for Cindy Stark's Spellbound Seven

Kindle Editions

September 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Spellbound Seven: A Cozy Mystery (Teas and Temptations Book 7)
Author(s): Cindy Stark
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU