book cover of The Demonata Vol: 1 & 2

The Demonata Vol: 1 & 2

Loss / Demon Thief
(The first book in the Demonata Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The king of horror's demonic symphony in ten volumes, now available in omnibus editions -- each containing two titles in the spine-chilling Demonata series. Lord Loss: When Grubbs Grady first encounters Lord Loss and his evil minions, he learns three things: * the world is vicious, * magic is possible, * demons are real. He thinks that he will never again witness such a terrible night of death and darkness. !He is wrong. Demon Thief: When Kernel Fleck's brother is stolen by demons, he must enter their universe in search of him. It is a place of magic, chaos and incredible danger. Kernel has three aims: * learn to use magic, * find his brother, * stay alive. But a heartless demon awaits him, and death has been foretold!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Darren Shan's The Demonata Vol: 1 & 2

Paperback Editions

April 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: Volumes 1 and 2 - Lord Loss/Demon Thief (The Demonata)
Author(s): Darren Shan
ISBN: 0-00-743106-6 / 978-0-00-743106-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU