book cover of The Demonata Vol: 3 & 4

The Demonata Vol: 3 & 4

Slawter / Bec
(The second book in the Demonata Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The king of horror's demonic symphony in ten volumes, now available in omnibus editions -- each containing two titles in the spine-chilling Demonata series. Slawter: Nightmares haunt Dervish Grady since his return from the Demonata universe. When a legendary cult director calls in Dervish as consultant for a new horror movie, it seems a perfect excuse for a break from routine and a chance for some fun. But being on the set stirs up more than memories -- and soon, the Slawter commences! Bec: As a baby, Bec fought for her life. As a trainee priestess, she fights to fit in to a tribe that needs her skills but fears her powers. And when the demons come, the fight becomes a war. But the final conflict demands a sacrifice too horrific to contemplate!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Darren Shan's The Demonata Vol: 3 & 4

Paperback Editions

June 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: Volumes 3 and 4 - Slawter/Bec (The Demonata)
Author(s): Darren Shan
ISBN: 0-00-743643-2 / 978-0-00-743643-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU