book cover of The Demonata Vol: 5 & 6

The Demonata Vol: 5 & 6

Blood Beast / Demon Apocalypse
(The third book in the Demonata Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The king of horror's demonic symphony in ten volumes, now available in omnibus editions -- each containing two titles in the spine-chilling Demonata series. Blood Beast: Grubbs Grady has so far escaped the family curse, but when he begins to experience alarming symptoms at the ull moon, he is scared that the jaws of fate are opening to swallow him whole. He has cheated death, defeated demons. But Grubbs is torn between the world of magic and his wolfen genes. Can he fight the beast inside or will he fall victim to his tainted blood!? Demon Apocalypse: * One boy's life ripped to shreds before his eyes! * One wrathful demon master hellbent on revenge! * An army of grisly Demonata on the rampage! It's the end of the world as we know it!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Used availability for Darren Shan's The Demonata Vol: 5 & 6

Paperback Editions

July 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: Volumes 5 and 6 - Blood Beast/Demon Apocalypse (The Demonata)
Author(s): Darren Shan
ISBN: 0-00-743644-0 / 978-0-00-743644-6 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU