book cover of The Demonata Vol: 9 & 10

The Demonata Vol: 9 & 10

Dark Calling / Hell's Heroes
(The fifth book in the Demonata Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

The king of horror's demonic symphony in ten volumes, now available in omnibus editions -- each containing two titles in the spine-chilling Demonata series. Dark Calling: The Disciples are being manipulated. Only Kernel Fleck knows that something is wrong. But he is in the grip of a creature who cares nothing for the fate of humanity. Voices are calling to him from the darkness and he's powerless to resist. Kernel has already been to hell and back. Now he's about to go further! Hell's Heroes: Beranabus and Dervish are gone. Bec has formed an unholy alliance with Lord Loss. Kernel is blind, held on Earth against his will. Grubbs is mad with grief and spinning out of control. * The demons are crossing. * The Disciples are falling. * The Shadow is waiting. Welcome to the end!

Genre: Children's Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Darren Shan's The Demonata Vol: 9 & 10

Paperback Editions

September 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: Volumes 9 and 10 - Dark Calling/Hell's Heroes (The Demonata)
Author(s): Darren Shan
ISBN: 0-00-743651-3 / 978-0-00-743651-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU