book cover of The Kazbrack Kingslayer
Added by 1 member

The Kazbrack Kingslayer

(The prequel to the Illmoor Chronicles series)
A collection of stories by

A shark with a taste for human teeth, a demonic goat intent on snatching the throne, an alien killing machine with a curious origin and two assassins hell-bent on surviving the longest night. Welcome back to Illmoor, the cursed continent.... New readers will find the collection to be a great introduction to one of the most addictive fantasy series in the world. It includes two novelettes and five short stories: The Kazbrack Kingslayer, The Shallowfalls Spinecaster, The Lickspittle Leviathan, Wishblood Wine, The Legrash Larcenist, The Dullitch Assassins and the Fu Ming Fiasco.

Genre: Fantasy

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for David Lee Stone's The Kazbrack Kingslayer

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors