book cover of Montana Darling
Added by 2 of our members

Montana Darling

(The third book in the Big Sky Mavericks series)
A novel by

Mia Zabrinski's lost enough-- Her marriage. Her job. Her body image. Mia is ready to rebuild her life in her hometown of Marietta,Montana, and she's damned if she'll let some stranger camp on her land and claim squatter's rights.

Ryker Bensen doesn't have much-- and that suits him fine. Less than a year ago, he had everything: a beautiful girlfriend, a baby on the way, a career that earned him fame and a very comfortable living...until he didn't. When beautiful Mia shows up and orders him off what she says is her land, Ryker realizes she might be the spark he needed to jumpstart his interest in living again.

The Big Sky Mavericks series
Book 1: Montana Cowgirl
Book 2: Montana Cowboy
Book 3: Montana Darling
Book 4: Montana Maverick
Book 5: Her Forever Gift - Free!
Book 6: Montana Miracle

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Debra Salonen's Montana Darling

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Montana Darling (Big Sky Mavericks Book 3)
Author(s): Debra Salonen
Publisher: Tule Publishing Group
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU