book cover of Survival Rules
Added by 1 member
 

Survival Rules

(2023)
(The second book in the America Gone series)
A novel by

 
 
Amid a decaying society...

...Survival means rewriting the rules.

Lance and Sophie find refuge at the Banks family farm in Kansas, entering a world of crisis as Lance's father battles for his life. With a nationwide power outage caused by a CME, they shoulder the farm's weight alone.

But amidst eerie occurrences and menacing strangers, Lance unravels his parents' concealed truths. Suspicion grows, and he questions if his father's accident was deliberate.

As a deadly conspiracy emerges, Lance's loved ones find themselves in the crosshairs.

Their fight to protect the farm becomes a battle for survival. Will they defy the odds to rescue their legacy and each other, or will they be driven to make a heart-wrenching decision that could ultimately cost them their lives?

Survival Rules is an apocalyptic survival thriller featuring a world breaking under societal collapse and the devastating force of coronal mass ejections. A disaster series perfect for fans of Kyla Stone, A.G. Riddle, Bobby Akart, Jack Hunt, and Ryan Schow. If you enjoy captivating characters and pulse-pounding, harrowing action, then you’ll love Survival Rules.

Get it now.

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Derek Shupert's Survival Rules


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors