book cover of Met by Midnight
Added by 2 of our members

Met by Midnight

Shadow World Stories and Scenes Vol. 1
(A book in the Shadow World series)
A collection of stories by

With her Shadow World novels, Dianne Sylvan introduced readers to a cast of complicated, powerful, nerdy vampires, Witches, and Elves who populate the nocturnal reaches of our world. Set in Austin, Texas, the series follows singer Miranda Grey as she becomes Queen of the South and she, her partner David, and their friends become embroiled in a midnight war for the fate of their kind.

Now, Sylvan offers a collection of "DVD extras" - supplemental scenes, short stories, character studies, and other fun pieces to add to the novels. Find out what happened the night before Miranda and David met; how other celebrities feel about Miranda Grey's idiosyncratic lifestyle; what life is like for a long-suffering member of the Haven staff; and many more.

This collection features EIGHT all-new, never before published pieces - and, as a bonus, the first chapter of the seventh novel of the series, still untitled.

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Used availability for Dianne Sylvan's Met by Midnight

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Met by Midnight: Shadow World Stories and Scenes, Vol. 1 (The Shadow World)
Author(s): Dianne Sylvan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU