book cover of The Night She Died
Added by 44 members

The Night She Died

(The first book in the Inspector Thanet series)
A novel by

Inspector Thanet is called to investigate the death of a young housewife. His clues are a painting, a disc jockey, a mermaid, an estate agent, a recurring nightmare and an unsolved murder. Delving into the past he realizes he is hunting a murderer who has gone unpunished for twenty years.

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Dorothy Simpson's The Night She Died

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors