book cover of Menace


(Book 2.5 in the Sorcery and Science series)
A novel by

Four tales of magic, technology, and adventure plunge deeper into the fantasy world of Sorcery and Science.

In Phantom of Death, magic-wary mercenary Everett Black is tasked with stopping a mad and murderous sorcerer.

Friends Isis Fontane and Ariella Steele find their vacation turned upside down when they are forced to fight for their lives against masked assailants and deadly machines in The Maze of Mechanical Menaces.

In Phantom's Kiss, assassin Jason Chanz's latest client might be the key to finding his long-lost childhood friend, a powerful Prophet with a fractured mind.

Death's Waltz follows Emperor Ambrose Selpe on the day one of the empire's great cities is decimated by an unseen foe.

Menace is Book 2.5 in the Sorcery and Science fantasy adventure series.

Reading Order: Sorcery and Science

Enchanted (Book 1)
  • Wilderness (Book 2)
  • Menace (Book 2.5)
  • Machination (Book 3)
  • Revelations (Book 3.5)
  • Skybuilders (Book 4)
  • And more books coming soon...

    Genre: Urban Fantasy

  • Used availability for Ella Summers's Menace

    Paperback Editions

    June 2015 : USA Paperback

    Title: Menace: Book 2.5 (Sorcery and Science)
    Author(s): Ella Summers
    ISBN: 1-5141-9940-8 / 978-1-5141-9940-4 (USA edition)
    Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
    Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU