book cover of Shadow World
Added by 2 of our members

Shadow World

A Dragon Born Trilogy
An omnibus of novels by

3 books: Magic Eclipse, Midnight Magic, & Magic Storm

He is the supernatural world’s hand of justice. She is the abomination he’s sworn to kill. Their love conquered all.

Until now.

When a dark spell hits San Francisco, former mercenary mage Sera Dering and dragon shifter Kai Drachenburg find themselves on opposite sides of a supernatural war that has been raging for centuries—with no memory of their love or the world that was. They have every reason to hate each other, but if they want to survive this Shadow World, they’ll have to put their differences behind them and find the person who cast the spell before this hellish reality becomes permanent.

Shadow World is a new trilogy set in the bestselling Dragon Born world.

The Dragon Born Series

The Dragon Born series can be read together or independently. Each series features a different protagonist (Sera, Alex, Naomi) and has its own story arc. There is also a larger story arc that connects all of the Dragon Born series together. If you enjoy seeing how the story lines work together, try the following reading order:

Mercenary Magic (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 1)

Magic Edge (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 1)

Magic Games (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 2)

Magic Nights (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 3)

Blood Magic (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 2)

Magic Kingdom (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 3)

Fairy Magic (Dragon Born Awakening, Book 1)

Rival Magic (Dragon Born Serafina, Book 4)

Shadow World: A Dragon Born Trilogy

Spirit Magic (Dragon Born Awakening, Book 2)

Magic Immortal (Dragon Born Awakening, Book 3)

And coming soon...Shadow Magic (Dragon Born Alexandria, Book 4)

Genre: Paranormal Romance

Similar books by other authors

Wanted Angel
(Feathers and Fate, book 3)
Sadie Moss
Last Chance Reform
(Immortals of Talonswood, book 2)
Alex Lidell
Storm of Fury
(Legends of the Storm, book 4)
Bec McMaster
Elemental Compass
(Supernatural Prison, book 7)
Jaymin Eve

Used availability for Ella Summers's Shadow World

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: Shadow World: The Complete Trilogy
Author(s): Ella Summers
ISBN: 1-5410-0975-4 / 978-1-5410-0975-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

December 2016 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Shadow World: A Dragon Born Trilogy
Author(s): Ella Summers
Publisher: Night Spark Media
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU